Making Rhode Island public schools great for every child!

Local Association Presidents

2013-14 Local Association Presidents

   
Barrington Teachers
President - Mary Roberts
robertsm@bpsmail.org
Middle School
Barrington Support Staff
President - Dawn Marcello
marcellod@bpsmail.org
Middle School
   
Bristol/Warren Teachers
Co-President - Michelle DaSilva
dasilvar@bw.k12.ri.us
Co-President - Robin Mello
mellor@bw.k12.ri.us
View Local Web Site
Burrillville Teachers
President - Nick Servidio
nservidio@verizon.net
High School
568-1310
   
CCRI Clerical Technical Staff
President - Lynn Gudeczauskas
gudeczauskas@ccri.edu
Newport Campus
851-1704
CCRI Faculty
President - Shawn Parker
sgparker@ccri.edu
Lincoln Campus
333-7251
   
CCRI Professional Staff
President - Jeff Heiser
jheiser@ccri.edu
CCRI Newport/Providence
851-1701
Chariho Teachers
President - Vin Levcowich
lefty122@cox.net
Chariho High School
364-7778
   

Chariho Support
President - Diane McKeen
mcrd60@yahoo.com
Chariho High School
364-7778

Cumberland Support
President - Barbara Brunelle
barddak@cox.net
B.F. Norton Elementary School
722-7610
   
Cumberland Teachers
President - Roderick McGarry
rmcgarry@hotmail.com
Cumberland High School
658-2600
View Local Website
Davies Faculty
President - Scott Conley
scottconley@gmail.com
Davies Vo-Tech
728-1500
   
Davies Support
President - Patricia Rose
arose16@cox.net
Davies Vo-Tech
728-1500
Department of Health
President - Thomas Caruolo
tom.caruolo@health.ri.gov
Department of Health
222-4766
   
Driver Education
President - Anthony Chrostek
766-2577
East Greenwich Support
President - Nancy DeSanto
ndesanto1@cox.net
Meadowbrook School
398-1602
View Local Website
   

East Greenwich Custodian/Maintenance
President - Joseph Machon
josphmchn@aol.com
High School
398-1519

East Greenwich Municipal
President - Michael Pacillo
mdpacillo@aol.com
Dept. of Public Works
886-8617

   

East Greenwich Teachers
Co-President - Donna Hayes
donnahayes@yahoo.com
Frenchtown School


East Greenwich Teachers
Co-President - Judith Cavanaugh
ajudilcav@yahoo.com
Frenchtown School
398-1424
View Local Website
   
East Providence Secretaries
President - Susan Allienello
mva5@cox.net
Whiteknact School
435-7828
East Providence Teacher Assistants
President - Kristen Chase
kris621@cox.net
East Providence Administration
435-7831
   
East Providence Teachers
President - Nicholas Shattuck
nicholasshattuck@gmail.com 
East Providence High School
Exeter/W. Greenwich Teachers
President - Barbara Wilmot
barbw64@hotmail.com
Junior High School
523-8035
   
Foster ACT
President - Doris Reilly
reillydb@aol.com
Fogarty Elementary
568-6211
Foster Teachers
Co-President - Judy Jenkins
judy.jenkins@gmail.com
Co-President - Maureen Mcentee
maureenmcentee@aol.com
Captain Isaac Paine School
647-5100
   

Glocester ACT
President - Doris Reilly
reillydb@aol.com
Fogarty Elementary
568-6211

Glocester Teachers
President - Jason Whitford
jrwhit74@cox.net 
West Glocester Elem. School
567-0350
   
Jamestown Support
President - Barbara Ricci
ricciwar@cox.net
Melrose School
423-7020
Jamestown Teachers
Co-President - Jason Juhnowski
ride7430@ride.ri.net
Co-President - Stephanie Pamula
ride4305@ride.ri.net
   
Little Compton Municipal
President - Joan Shippee
jshippee@tlcri.com
Little Compton Police Department
635-4219
Little Compton Support
President - Beth Turcotte
co1301@cox.net
Wilbur & McMahon Schools
635-2351
   
Little Compton Teachers
President - Jean Dunn
jdunn@littlecomptonschools.org
Wilbur School
635-2351

Middletown Employees
President - Joseph Nunes
joen101@cox.net
Middletown Town Hall
846-4478

   
Middletown Library Employees
Co-President - Candise Prewitt
cndiseprewitt@gmail.com
Co-President - Susan Connor
sconnor@middletownri.com
Middletown Library
847-1573

Middletown Support
Co-President - Jodi Nasser
jnasser@mpsri.net
Co-President - Noreen Bahnsen 
nbahnsen@mpsri.net
Gaudet School
846-6395

   
Middletown Teachers
President - Lisa Wood
lwood825@aol.com
Gaudet School
846-6395

Narragansett Support
President - Bruce Goodness
bgoodnes@narragansett.k12.ri.us
Narragansett Pier School
792-9430

   

Narragansett Teachers
President - Richard K. Sheehan
kevinmarie@cox.net
Narragansett Pier School
792-9430

Newport Municipal
President - Sandy Henderson
shenderson@cityofnewport.com
Newport City Hall
845-5323
   

Newport Teachers
President - William Kimes
kimes.william@gmail.com
Rogers High School
847-6235

New Shoreham Teachers
President - Matt Moran
msmoran748@yahoo.com

   
North Kingstown ESP
President - Nancy Ferencko
nferen49@hotmail.com
North Kingstown High School
268-6245
North Kingstown Teachers
President - Kevin Dubois
kevin_dubois@neank.org  
Davisville Middle School
541-6300
   
North Smithfield Support
President - David Lowe

North Smithfield Teachers
President - Marianne Lowe
dmkblo@aol.com
No. Smithfield Elementary
765-2260
   

Ponaganset ACT
President - Doris Reilly
reillydb@aol.com
Fogarty Elementary
568-6211

Ponaganset Teachers
President - Mary Keable
mkeable@yahoo.comm
Ponaganset Middle School
647-3361
   

Portsmouth Municipal
President - Debbi Pappas
dsp683@aol.com
Police Department
643-0133

Portsmouth Teachers
President - Amanda Boswell

abozphs@cox.net
Portsmouth High School
683-2124
View Local Web Site

   

Retired
President - Toby Dalton
ride3577@cox.net   
738-4668

RI School for the Deaf
Teachers
President - Krysten Flynn 
krystenflynn@yahoo.com
RI School for the Deaf
222-6998
   

RI School for the Deaf
Teacher Assistants
President - Jodie Dunn 
jode9702@cox.net 
RI School for the Deaf
222-3525

RISD Faculty
President - Henry Ferreira
RISD
454-6223
   
RISD Part-Time Faculty
President - Pascale Rihouet
prihouet@risd.edu
RISD
569-9855
RISD Technical Association
President - Tucker Houlihan
thouliha@risd.edu
277-4801
   
Roger Williams University PSSA
President -Vincie Bertolino
vincieb@shore.net
RWU
254-3046

Roger Williams University
Faculty
President - June Speakman
jspeakman@rwu.edu
RWU
254-3175

   

Roger Williams University
Physical Plant
President - Michael Riccio
mriccio@rwu.edu
RWU
254-0531

Scituate Paraprofessionals
Co-President - Carleen Warburton
cwarburton@scituateri.net
Co-President - Jean Smith
jes2074@verizon.net
Hope Elementary
821-3651
   
Scituate Support
President - Steve Blais
steve5559@hotmail.com
North Scituate Elementary School
647-4110

Scituate Teachers
President - Maureen Kennedy
menkev86@yahoo.com
Scituate Middle School
647-4123
View Local Website

   
Smithfield Support
President - Pat Amore
pamore@smithfield-ps.org
Administration Building
231-6606
Smithfield Teachers
President - Michael Twohey
neas-twohey@cox.net
Smithfield High School
949-2050
949-4019 - NEA Smithfield Office
   
So. Kingstown Municipal
President - Elizabeth Carpentieri
lzbethc@yahoo.com
South Kingstown Public Safety
789-9331 x2250
So. Kingstown Support
President - Kristin Alicchio
kalicchio@akschools.net 
Curtis Corner Middle School 
360-1333
   

South Kingstown Teachers
Co-President- Michael Farrelly

michaelpfarrelly@verizon.net
Co-President - Lori Marshall
lorislp@cox.net
Peace Dale School
360-1600

Tiverton Teachers
President - Amy Mullen
neativerton@gmail.com
Pocasset Elementary
624-6654
   
URI Clerical Technical
President - Linda Lowe 
lindajlowe@uri.edu
ACT Office
228 Roosevelt Hall
874-2264
URI Physicians
Co-President - Celina Pereira
cpe@uri.edu
Co-President - Roger Ashley
Potter Building
874-2246

 
URI Professional Staff
President - Charlene Dunn
candy@uri.edu
PSA Office
874-2295

 
Westerly Teachers
President - Brendan Murphy
bmurphy@westerly.k12.ri.us
Westerly High School
315-1622
View Local Website

North Kingstown Custodians
President - Sandra Tyler
ollie0127@aol.com

RISD Facilities Trades
President - Ron Moniz
   
   
NEARI represents 82 local associations and more than 10,500 education and/or public employees - about one out of every 100 Rhode Island citizens.
Amazing Members - Diane Jolicoeur
Enlarge Print site map privacy policy